RETIREMENT SCHEDULE EXECUTIVE AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

	Name	Retires / up for reappointment
1.	Len Kanavy (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
2.	Maxine Gowen (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
3.	Mark Iwicki (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
4.	Anand Mehra (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
5.	Paolo Pucci (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2028
6.	Victor Sandor (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
<i>7</i> .	Jason Haddock (non-executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2028
8.	Sven Lundberg (executive director)	End of the AGM to be held in 2027